Referee holds whistle and football

Referee Promotions 2018/19

Staffordshire FA would like to congratulate the following match officials, who have all received promotions for season 2018/19.

Level 4-3

Jamie Conde
Niall Smith
Richard Watson

Level 5-4

Harry Warner
Tom Heath
Tom Wall

Level 6-5

Alex Rolfe
Ben Hopton
Daniel Hodgkiss
Jack Gill
Josef Roemer
Kieran Rhead
Lloyd Reddin

Level 7-5

James Henderson

Level 7-6

Andrew Taylor
Ashley Davis
Aristotelis Markou
Carl Peake
Chloe Chapman
Daniel Bishop
Jacob Ratcliffe
Jordan Tindall
Kieran Rhead
Lee Mrozek
Lucas Meeley
Luke Threadgold
Oliver Cooper
Thomas Edis

Congratulations to you all once again for these fantastic achievements.

To find out more about refereeing with Staffordshire FA, please CLICK HERE

Related News

View All