SFA Banners

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Members of the Board

Chairman

M. Stokes

Vice Chairman

R. Tooth

BOARD MEMBERS

M. Barnard

M. Sale

M. Warren

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

A. C. Evans

Members of Staff

Football Services

Adam Evans

Adam Evans

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01785 256994
E-mail: Adam.Evans@StaffordshireFA.com

Twitter
Kevin Staples

Kevin Staples

Head of Strategy & Investment

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 206)
Mobile: 07969 294084
E-mail: Kevin.Staples@StaffordshireFA.com

Members of STaff

Football Services - Members Support Hub

Vicky Collins

Vicky Collins

Team Lead - Members Support (Discipline)

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 203)
Mobile: 07969 294803
E-mail: Vicky.Collins@StaffordshireFA.com

Jan Scott

Jan Scott

Safeguarding & Education Officer

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 205)
Mobile: 07969 294023
E-Mail: Jan.Scott@StaffordshireFA.com

John Lilburne

John Lilburne

Clubs and Leagues Support Officer

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 225)
Mobile: 07816 536446
E-Mail: John.Lilburne@StaffordshireFA.com

Michelle Fatcher

Michelle Fatcher

County Communications Officer

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 213)
Mobile: 07375 657999
E-Mail: Michelle.Fatcher@StaffordshireFA.com

Joanne Adams

Joanne Adams

Members Support (Finance)

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 200)
E-mail: Joanne.Adams@StaffordshireFA.com

Lynn Barber

Lynn Barber

Members Support (Administration)

Phone: 01785 256994 (224)
E-Mail: Lynn.Barber@StaffordshireFA.com

Members of Staff

Football Services - Participation Team

Gareth Thomas

Gareth Thomas

Team Lead - Football Development Officer (Adult)

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 207)
Mobile: 07815 295723
E-mail: Gareth.Thomas@StaffordshireFA.com

Bethan Woolley

Bethan Woolley

Football Development Officer (Inclusion)

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 215)
Mobile: 07816 536450
E-Mail: Bethan.Woolley@StaffordshireFA.com

Twitter

Gemma Turner

Gemma Turner

Football Development Officer (Disability)

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 208)
Mobile: 07495 678661
E-Mail: Gemma.Turner@StaffordshireFA.com

Daniel Hickinbottom

Daniel Hickinbottom

Football Development Officer (Youth & Workforce)

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 209)
Mobile: 07816 536444
E-Mail: Daniel.Hickinbottom@StaffordshireFA.com

Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones

Referee Development Officer

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 211)
Mobile: 07969 295102 
E-Mail: Matthew.Jones@StaffordshireFA.com

Sare Michael

Sare Michael

Workforce Co-Ordinator

Phone: 01785 256994 (ext. 212)
Mobile: 07985 149050
E-Mail: Sare.Michael@StaffordshireFA.com