Senior Cup 2017

County Leagues

Staffordshire FA Affiliated Leagues

PLAY COMPETITIVE FOOTBALL IN STAFFORDSHIRE - JOIN A LOCAL LEAGUE

Across Staffordshire, county football leagues offer opportunities for teams to play the beautiful game in a range of formats; providing organised football to players of all ages, regardless of gender, sexuality, ethnicity, ability or disability, or faith.

GET IN TOUCH

John Lilburne
Clubs and Leagues Support Officer

(E):

Support@StaffordshireFA.com
(T): 01785 256994 (ext. 225)
(M): 07816 536446

We understand the importance of local leagues and are proud to support them in their role of providing a safe and structured environment for competition. Teams playing in affiliated leagues also have the opportunity to enter a Staffordshire FA County Cup Competition where possible.

Affiliated LEagues in Staffordshire

 

League  General Secretary  Referees Secretary 
Coors Sunday League (1966) Ian Sumnall
Sumnall2@hotmail.com 
07714 187711 
Mick Sanders
margscott2@hotmail.com
07769 947558 
Lichfield & District Recreational League  Tracey King
traceykingxx@hotmail.co.uk
07882 489726 
Nahjjah Simmonds-Wilson
fie@sky.com
07792 836904 
Lichfield, Walsall & District Sunday League  Thomas Hall
hall-s2@sky.com
07711 828221 
Sue Hall
hall-s2@sky.com
07711 828221 
Mid Staffs Junior League  Jackie Pritchard
j-pritchard@sky.com
07743 109979 
Deb Kelly
debk45@googlemail.com
07738 153989 
North Staffs Junior Youth League  Lorraine Ciccotti
lorraine.ciccotti@ntlworld.com
07879 002769 
James Key
keyj001@hotmail.com
07827 669209 
North Staffs Youth League  Darren Stone 
darren.stone@culina.co.uk
07825 847077 
Ant Corden
acorden@aol.com
07734 866013 
Potteries & District Sunday League (1964)  Roy Tooth
roytooth@gmail.com
07890 422644 
Sid Holland
hollandsidney58@gmail.com
07749 059694 
Potteries Junior Youth League (1998)  Jenny Bentham
ntfcyouthtreasurer@outlook.com
07395 204901 
Bob Pritchard
rob.pritchard33@gmail.com
07763 311396 
Stafford & District Sunday League (1969)  John Lilburne
jlilburne@hotmail.co.uk
07805 355331 
John Lilburne  
jlilburne@hotmail.co.uk
07805 355331 
Staffordshire Ability Counts League (2008)  Gemma Turner 
support@staffordshirefa.com
01785 256994 
Gemma Turner 
support@staffordshirefa.com
01785 256994 
Staffordshire County Senior League  Chris Jackson 
cpjackson.referee@yahoo.co.uk
07763171456 
Ray Barlow
raybarlow208@btinternet.com
01782 513926 
Staffordshire County Girls & Women’s League  Tiffany Heaven 
tiffanyheaven7@googlemail.com 
07415 182418 

Mark Finney (North)
mark.finney@outlook.com
07502 112859

Andrew Lawrence (South)
lawranceajl@gmail.com
07773 658551

Uttoxeter & District Sunday League (1973)  Beverley Degg 
beverleydegg@yahoo.co.uk
07816 068454 
Alan Parker
01889 564110 
Walsall Junior Youth League  Alberta Wood 
alberta_wood@hotmail.com
07958 536532 
Alistair Smith
al.refsec.wjyl@gmail.com
07910 736496