Senior Cup 2017

County Leagues

Staffordshire FA Affiliated Leagues

PLAY COMPETITIVE FOOTBALL IN STAFFORDSHIRE - JOIN A LOCAL LEAGUE

Across Staffordshire, county football leagues offer opportunities for teams to play the beautiful game in a range of formats; providing organised football to players of all ages, regardless of gender, sexuality, ethnicity, ability or disability, or faith.

GET IN TOUCH

John Lilburne
Clubs and Leagues Support Officer

(E):

John.Lilburne@StaffordshireFA.com
(T): 01785 256994 (ext. 225)
(M): 07816 536446

We understand the importance of local leagues and are proud to support them in their role of providing a safe and structured environment for competition. Teams playing in affiliated leagues also have the opportunity to enter a Staffordshire FA County Cup Competition where possible.

Affiliated LEagues in Staffordshire

Adult MAle LEagues

Secretary: Mr Gary Cartwright
E-mail: gcartwright123@btinternet.com
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mr Sidney Holland
E-mail: sidrock@sky.com
League Website: http://www.soccerweekend.com/league/index.asp?LeagueID=49
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mr Andrew Hill
E-mail: andyhill.ref@gmail.com
League Website: http://www.leaguewebsite.co.uk/coorssundayfl/Home
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mr Andrew Grindey
E-mail: andy.grindey@btinternet.com
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mr Thomas Hall
E-mail: halls-2@sky.com
League Website: http://www.leaguewebsite.co.uk/lichfielddistrictfootballleague
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mr Roy Tooth
E-mail: roytooth@gmail.com
League Website: http://www.pdslstoke.co.uk/
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mr John Lilburne
E-mail: jlilburne@hotmail.co.uk
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mr Michael Stokes
E-mail: michael262@btinternet.com
League Website: http://www.staffordshirecsl.co.uk/
Usual matchdays: Saturday

Secretary: Mrs Beverley Degg
E-mail: beverleydegg@yahoo.co.uk
League Website: http://www.leaguewebsite.co.uk/uttoxeteranddistrictfootballleague
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Youth Male Leagues

Secretary: Mrs Diane Smallman
E-mail: diane906@btinternet.com
League Website: http://www.bpyfl.co.uk/
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mrs Michaela Hollingshead
E-mail: ldrlsecretary@outlook.com
League Website: http://www.ldrl.co.uk/
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mrs Jackie Pritchard
E-mail: j-pritchard@sky.com
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mr Tony Sheldon
E-mail: tsheldon@btinternet.com
League Website: http://nsjyl.co.uk/
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mr Darren Stone
E-mail: Darren.stone@culina.co.uk
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Secretary: Mr Derek Herrell
E-mail: derek_herrell@msn.com
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
Usual matchdays: Saturday and Sunday

Secretary: Mrs Alberta Wood
E-mail: alberta_wood@hotmail.com
League Website: http://www.wjyl.co.uk/
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Female LEagues

League Secretary: Karen Lockett
E-mail: secretary@scgfl.co.uk
League website: Staffordshire Girls and Women's League
Fixtures and League Tables

Disability LEagues

League Secretary: Gemma Turner
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
E-mail: Gemma.Turner@StaffordshireFA.com

League Secretary: Gemma Turner
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
E-mail: Gemma.Turner@StaffordshireFA.com