Meet The Team

 

 

 

Adam Evans
Chief Executive Officer
adam.evans@staffordshirefa.com

 

 

 
 

 Kevin Staples
Head of Strategy and Investment
kevin.staples@staffordshirefa.com

 
 

Members Support Team

 

 

 

 

Vicky Collins
Team Lead
Members Support (Discipline)
 
vicky.collins@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279823
(M): 07969 294803

 

Joanne Adams
Members Support (Finance)
joanne.adams@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279820

Connor Jukes
Members Support (Competitions)
connor.jukes@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279824

Lynn Barber
Members Support (Administration)
lynn.barber@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 256994 

Michelle Fatcher
County Communications Officer
michelle.fatcher@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279833
(M): 07375 657999

 

Jan Scott
Safeguarding and Education Officer
jan.scott@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279825
(M): 07969 294023

 

 Participation Team

 

 

 

 

Gareth Thomas
Team Lead
Football Development Officer
(Adult)

gareth.thomas@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279827
(M): 07815 295723 

 

 

Bethan Woolley
Football Development Officer (Inclusion)
bethan.woolley@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279835
(M): 07816 536450

Gemma Turner
Football Development Officer (Disability) 
gemma.turner@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279828
(M): 07495 678661

Daniel Hickinbottom
Football Development Officer
(Youth & Workforce) 
daniel.hickinbottom@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279829
(M): 07816 536444

 

Matthew Jones
Referee Development
Officer

matthew.jones@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279831
(M): 07969 295102 

Mark Knight
Football Development Officer (Children & Young People)
mark.knight@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279832
(M): 07816 536446

James Bourne
Community Football Coach