Youth Male

Please see below to gain contact details of the secretaries for each of the youth male leagues that take place across the county. Click on the links to view the relevant websites.

Bilston Partnership Youth League
Secretary: Mrs Diane Smallman
E-mail: diane906@btinternet.com
League website: Bilston Partnership Youth League
Age groups: U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, U15, U16, U17, U18, U21
Usual matchdays: Sunday
 

Lichfield and District Recreational League
Secretary: Mrs Michaela Hollingshead
E-mail: ldrlsecretary@outlook.com
League website: Lichfield and District Recreational League
Age groups: U7, U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, U14, U15, U16, U17
Usual matchdays: Sunday
 

Mid Staffs Junior League
Secretary: Mrs Jackie Pritchard
E-mail: j-pritchard@sky.com 
League website: Mid Staffs Junior League
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
Age groups: U7, U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, U15
Usual matchdays: Sunday
 

North Staffs Junior Youth League
Secretary: Mr Tony Sheldon
E-mail: tsheldon@btinternet.com
League website: North Staffs Junior Youth League
Age groups: U7, U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, U14, U15
Usual matchdays: Sunday
 

North Staffs Youth League
Secretary: Mr Darren Stone
E-mail: Darren.stone@culina.co.uk
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
Age groups: U16, U17, U18
Usual matchdays: Sunday
 

Potteries Junior Youth League
Secretary: Mr Derek Herrell
E-mail: derek_herrell@msn.com
FULL-TIME: Fixtures and League Tables
Age groups: U7, U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, U14, U15, U16, U17, U21
Usual matchdays: Saturday and Sunday
 

Walsall Junior Youth League
Secretary: Mrs Alberta Wood
E-mail: alberta_wood@hotmail.com
League website: Walsall Junior Youth League
Age groups: U7, U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, U14, U15, U16, U17, U18
Usual matchdays: Sunday

Should you or any members of your club or league have any questions regarding the above or youth football in general, please contact Football Development Officer (Youth and Workforce), Daniel Hickinbottom on any of the following:
(E): daniel.hickinbottom@staffordshirefa.com
(T): 01785 279829
(M): 07816 536444

Eng V Slo