County Youth U15 Sunday Cup

The County Youth U15's Sunday Cup is our County wide Competition for teams competing in Under 15 Leagues within Staffordshire.

In its current format for the 2017-18 season, the competition encompasses a total of 81 teams from across the County, competing in 8 separate leagues.


2017 - 18 Competition

The clubs who shall compete for the County Youth U15's Sunday Cup in the 2017-18 season can be found below:

Burton Junior League

LRT White, Phoenix Rangers, LRT Silver

Central Warwickshire League

Four Oaks Tigers

Lichfield & District League

Brereton Town Juniors, Burntwood Dragons FC, Cannock Town Blues, Cannock Town Juniors, Chasetown FC Youth Colts, Chasetown FC Youth Scholars, Darwin Park FC Eagles, Elford Boys FC Dynamo, Hawkins Sports Juniors FC Eagles, Heath Hayes FC, Huntington Harriers, Lea Hall, Lichfield City, Lichfield City Saints, Red Star AFC Rangers, Shelfield United, Walsall Phoenix Orcas, Whittington FC Lasers

Mid Staffs Junior Youth League

Brewood Juniors, Eccleshall Eagles, Milford Athletic Wanderers, Stafford Falcons, Stafford Falcons Colts, Stafford Rangers Juniors, Stafford Rangers Whites, Stafford Town Panthers, Stafford Town Pumas

North Staffs Junior Youth League

AC Kidsgrove, Biddulph Gladiators, Bradwell, City Raiders, Eastwood Blue, Eastwood Hanley White, Hanley Town, Kidsgrove Athletic, Kidsgrove FC Warriors, Kidsgrove Town, Leek Town, Lightwood Rangers, Meir Mustangs, Meir Foley Juniors, Milton Junior Hurricanes, Milton United Junior Spartans, Milton United Junior Valiants, Milton United Junior Warriors, Milton United Junior Warriors Blue, Milton United Junior Warriors White, Newchapel United, Redgate Clayton, Stafford Town Pythons, Stone Dominoes, Wanderers Youth, Wedgwood Vipers, Werrington Tigers Red + White

Stourbridge & District League

Wolverhampton Olympic Wolves, Sporting Khalsa U15’s

Tamworth Junior League

Elford Boys FC Jets

Walsall Junior Youth League

Ashmore Park Rangers, Bentley Community, Bilbrook Juniors, Bilston Sports, Coven United, FC Newlands, FC Perton, Gunners FC, Holy Name, Lane Head  Rockets, Lane Head Chargers, New Park Village Football Academy, Silverdale, Sporting Khalsa, Wednesbury Sports Union, Wednesfield FC, Wednesfield RBL, Wyrley Juniors Panthers, Wyrley Juniors Lions (WJYL)


Competition Matches

Matches will be played on the following dates in the 2017-18 season:

Round 1 Sunday 1st October 2017
Round 2 Sunday 5th November 2017
Round 3 Sunday 3rd December 2017
Round 4 Sunday 7th January 2018
Quarter Final Sunday 4th February 2018
Semi Final Sunday 4th March 2018
Final Thursday 24th April 2018

Click here to view the full list of fixtures and results


Competition Documents

Please follow the links below for the following documents which can be used by Clubs & Match Officials:


Competition History